Plenary Speakers
 Plenary Speakers

Erez Berg
University of Chicago, USA

Ivan Bozovic
Brookhaven National Laboratory and Yale University, USA
Xianhui Chen
University of Science and Technology of China, China

Andrew Cleland
University of Chicago, USA

J. C. Seamus Davis
Cornell University, USA

Pablo Jarillo-Herrero
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Bernhard Keimer
MPI for Solid State Research,Stuttgart, Germany

Dunghai Lee
University of California, Berkeley, USA

Yuji Matsuda
Kyoto University, Japan

Zhi-Xun Shen
Stanford University, USA

Frank Steglich
MPI for Chemical Physics of Solids – Dresden, Germany

Louis Taillefer
University Of Sherbrooke, Canada

Pingxiang Zhang
Northwest Institute for Nonferrous Metal Research, China
Important Dates
Aug. 19-24, 2018


Jan. 1, 2018

Prize  Nomination Deadline:
Apr. 29, 2018

John Bardeen Prize Deadline:
May 22, 2018

Standard Registration Deadline:
Aug. 3, 2018

Conference Poster to Download